Real Estate Professionals

Real Estate Professional Resources

Florida


Marie Burnham, Sales Executive / REALTOR®, New Homes Specialist, Buying and selling of residential, commercial and investment properties

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Phone: 727.451.8746 or cell: 727.270.4937 or toll-free: 855.228.5500

Email: mburnham@bhhsflpg.com

Website: MarieBurnhamHomes.com

Address: 2539 Countryside Blvd., Ste. 3, Clearwater, FL 33761


Dave Shaw, Certified Real Estate Appraiser, Real Estate Agent and Investor

Phone: 563.419.4558 or 813.720.7907

Email: DaveShaw98@gmail.com


Brad Meinck

Coastal Properties Group International & Christies International Real Estate

Phone: 727.366.2606

Email: brad@bradmeinck.com

Website: bradmeinck.com

Address: 423 Mandalay Ave suite 102, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767


Robert Gullo, Realtor

RE/MAX Realtec Group Pinellas, Hillsborough, and Pasco counties

Phone: 727.789.5555 ext. 173 or Cell: 727.642.2743

Email: r.gullo@verizon.net

Website: https://www.remax.com/realestateagentoffice/palmharbor-fl-34685-robertgullo-id14702440.html

Address: 4175 Woodlands Parkway, Palm Harbor, FL 34685


Eric Edwing, Broker/Owner

Sel-Fast Coastal Communities Realty focused on Manatee, Sarasota, and Charlotte counties

Phone: 941.960.2175 or Cell: 941.223.5708

Website: sel-fastccr.com

Address: 3800 S Tamiami Trail, Ste. 322, Sarasota FL 34239


Steven Chapman

Venice Real Estate Company Service in Sarasota, Manatee, and Charlotte Counties

Phone: Cell: 941.716.7591 or Office: 941.244.5227

Email: DealsInFlorida@gmail.com

Website: StevenChapman.mfr.mlsmatrix.com

Address: 1058 East Venice Avenue, Venice, FL 34285


Jerry White, Consultant, Real Estate Broker Serving the Tampa, Florida area

Small Business Capital Funding

Phone: 727.434.0133

Email: jwhite@smallbusinesscapitalfunding.com


Carl Stratton, RMP

Dennis Realty and Investment Corporation serving Hillsborough, Pasco, Hernando, Pinellas Counties

Phone: Office: 813.949.7444 or Cell: 813.340.7402

Email: Carl@dennisrealty.com

Website: DennisRealty.com

Address: 1022 Land O Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FLORIDA 33549


Lori Hendrix, RMP

Dennis Realty and Investment Corporation serving Hillsborough, Pasco, Hernando, Pinellas Counties

Phone: Office: 813.949.7444 or Cell: 813.362.5176

Email: lori@dennisrealty.com

Website: DennisRealty.com

Address: 1022 Land O Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FLORIDA 33549


Lisa Schueneman, Realtor, Vice President, Broker, Owner, Director

Shoe Realty and Management, Inc.

Services Offered: Investment properties, property management, new construction

Phone: Office: 904.291.8330 ext. 701 or Cell: 904.962.1100 Fax: 904-212-1116

Email:  lisa@shoerealty.com

Website: www.shoerealty.com

Address: 841 Prudential Drive, 12th Floor, Jacksonville, FL  32207


Mark Schueneman, Realtor, President, Broker, Owner, Director

Shoe Realty and Management, Inc.

Services Offered: Investment properties, property management, new construction

Phone: Office: 904.291.8330 ext. 702 or Cell: 904.207.0845

Email:  mark@shoerealty.com

Website: www.shoerealty.com

Address: 841 Prudential Drive, 12th Floor, Jacksonville, FL  32207


Kathleen Gaspari

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services serving Pinellas, Pasco, Hillsborough, Hernando, Polk and Highlands Counties

Services Offered: Asset Portfolio Management and Leasing, Condo/HOA Management, Residential Sales, Commercial Sales and Leasing

Phone: 727.463.7999

Website: rentahomewithus.com

Georgia


Jennifer Butler, REALTOR®, Atlanta Metro Area

Palmerhouse Properties

Phone: 678.920.8466

Email: JBinAtlanta@gmail.com

Website: https://palmerhouseproperties.com/?aios_agent=jennifer-butler


Kito J. Johnson, Georgia Broker/CEO

Buy n Sell, Inc.

Phone: 770.591.2033 Fax: 866.332.5894

Website: buynsellinc.com


Chris and Donna Littleton, REALTOR®

Solutions Realty Network, Inc.

Services Offered: Property Management Experts

Phone: 678.782.1004

Email: Atlanta@SRNhomes.com

Website: www.SRNhomes.com

Address: 100 Glendalough Ct, Tyrone, GA 30290


Soo Cho, Broker/General Manager

New Western Acquisitions

Phone: 678.927.9574 or cell: 214.403.3207

Email: soo.cho@newwestern.com

Website: NewWestern.com

Address: 3495 Piedmont Road, Bldg 11 Suite 215, Atlanta, Georgia 30305


Joseph Stacy, REALTOR® and Real Estate Instructor

Phone: 404.476.2830

Email: joseph.stacy@joinreal.com


Anthony C. Welch, Real Estate Investment Consultant & Broker

Welch-Co Realty & Investments

Services Offered: Asset Identification and Acquisition (SFR, Multifamily, and Commercial), Joint Venture Arrangements (Straight Loan and Equity), Passive Income with Real Estate Modeling and Investor Funding

Phone: 678.435.9435

Email: anthony@welchcorealty.com

Website: RealEstateForPassiveIncome.com

Address: P.O. Box 16553 Atlanta, GA 30321


Jonathan Rosser

Phone: 678.789.4912

Email: jonathanr753@gmail.com

Website: JRTheFacilitator.com


Eboni Killian

eXp Realty

Services Offered: Buyers and Sellers Real Estate Sales, Credit Restoration, Investor Consultations, and Investor Focuses Agent Coaching

Phone: 678.860.9408

Email: Eboni@thepeachofpeachtree.com

Website: ekillian.exprealty.com

Become a Professional Resource

Do you want to become a self-directed IRA specialist and be listed on our Professional Resources page?

Learn More

Free eBook

Self-Directed IRA Made Easy

Download

Free eBook

Invest for Success: Real Estate in Your IRA

Download

Free eBook

Invest for Success: What is a Solo 401(k)?

Download